Blogia
NimPH

CREATION, BABY, HAS FAILED AGAIN

CREATION,  BABY, HAS FAILED AGAIN This wicked tongue says
God is a million miles away
This wicked tongue says
He can't see my day to day

This wicked tongue says
Go on, taste everything
And this wicked tongue says
You know you're not really living

And it stares into the sun
And it flies from star to star
Cursing everyone
In my ringing ears

And the noise is as much as I can bear

So I asked her where's the heart?
In the rubbish heap of man
So I asked her where's the soul?
And the silence rang and rang...

"I give up" he said
"I give up you win"
"Creation baby has failed again"

3 comentarios

jojojo -

Feliz navidad nieves!

cerezo -

que buen gusto tienes!

Angeline (R) -

My first name Angelene
Prettiest mess you've ever seen
Love for money is my sin
Any man calls, I'll let him in

Rose is my colour, and white
Pretty mouth and green my eyes
I see men come and go
But there'll be one who will collect my soul and come to me

Two-thousand miles away
He walks upon the coast
Two-thousand miles away
It lays open like a road

Dear God, life ain't kind
People getting born and dying
But I've heard there's joy untold
Lays on that open road in front of me

My first name is Angelene